You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Helping Minnows - Equitable Vote For Vote - Vote Swapping.

in #steemit6 years ago

Exactly, minnows with STEEM POWER close to zero asks me every time for vote for a vote...and isn't very good deal for me. Sometimes I ask them for upvoting me, comment and following. But it's very often still worthless as their comment is something like: good post bro!

Actually, you are almost the only one who upvoted me for upvote with similar voting weight (My SP is 130), I invested in this platform my money unlike of most minnows.

Upvoted&followed not just because you upvoted me, but because your posts are worth reading.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. Most of the minnows don't understand how the upvoting works in steemit. They use it like they use the "like" function is facebook or twitter. Maximum they can upvote is 12 posts per day and then they have to wait for the voting powrer to return to 100%.

Yes, but I see the biggest problem that they don't realize how much their vote is worth

Yes thats true most do not understand how it works, thanks for mentoring us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53