Help me launch #asksteem!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I recently made a post about a steemit topic to ask questions.  Other websites like Reddit have subreddits such as  /r/AskReddit where users can post questions to the community. While I have found a few posts with #asksteemit, I would like to try and relaunch the topic and get more steemians involved in actively asking/ answering questions about any topic, growing the steemit community! I have noticed many posts have a lot of up votes but not a lot of comments. I hope this can get more people talking and interacting with each other! Please help me by following the steps below!

You can help by following these few simple steps!

1: Upvote this post

2: Resteem this post

3: Create a post of your own tagged #asksteem with a question to the community about anything! You can see my example post here!

4: Leave a comment on this post with a link to your new asksteem post!


 If you want to show more love here is my Bitcoin Address

BTC:        1HiHp8Uc7Hf8q6TJhxYAcJr35vddALQp2L

Thanks,

MLS  

Sort:  

Why not just #asksteem since steemit is the company and steem is the network? Still upvoted.

That is a great suggestion! Ill edit that! Thanks for the upvote, if you have time it would be great if you could post a question to #asksteem!

Thanks,
MLS

Cool. I just posted my first question on #Asksteem.

Awesome thanks so much! Hopefully we can get more people interacting and using steem with #asksteem!

Thanks again,
MLS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76