Sort:  

nothing worthwhile is ever easy :-)

I would like some feedback from programmers, developers etc.
if you know any please share with them
Thanks

OK, But I want to know about your budget for development. I have development team.

It was just a Idea that hit me, I only want someone to take the ball and RUN, If they become rich, maybe honorable mentions and a few whale votes is good for me :-) Go Go Go
I have not the ability or intentions to do this, just the idea to take steemit.com over the top !
I will catch some coin for my effort, I'm sure.

OK I will try your idea with my team!

I would be very excited to see it come to fruition !
Please keep me posted on any developments.
I would at least like to be a fly on the wall :-)
maybe a contributor ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33