You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creators, It's not about you!

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post Kryptik. I especially like your new tag line "Make Money Reading". One of the most rewarding aspects of SteemIt has been how much knowledge I have gained and interesting subjects I have read up on. You have the mindset of a true leader. On a personal note, they way you have helped and pushed itsy bitsy minnows like myself to get better only serves the greater community. I have contemplated 'giving up' but your encouragement and support has kept me around. We need more like you!!

Sort:  

You are far too kind! Thank you. You have great content. You'll be on your soon enough. Look at my blog and you see a stretch where I made virtually no money. One of my peers talked me out of quitting at one point myself. I'm just paying it forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42