You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Activity - Explore what is the best time to publish

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw this post yesterday but I was not able to read it.
Today I could not find this post and I have been looking for it for about 6 hours.

OCD is a bitch that does not know how to let go.

In the process of looking for this post, I learnt that there is a problem with a Steem API (not sure which) that counts Mutes as Follows. That may be the reason you get 129 instead of 114 followers, but the numbers do not add up from looking at your follower data.
https://steem.makerwannabe.com/index.php?username=jga&period=4

I could not upvote in time so I resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you @mkdouglas. I will see about mutes and follows if this is the error. Thank you for resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97