You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post of much greater value. How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically, just like the big fish do.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm fairly new to Steemit, is it considered acceptable to use services like this or is it frowned upon by other users. I'm always a little timid to try things like this because I don't want to get completely obliterated by a whale that thinks I'm doing things the wrong way.

Sort:  

Acceptable -- Yes unfortunately that is what is done by a lot of very large players on the platform.
Many whales are the very entities selling their votes. I do not expect you will have any whale down vote you simply because you used any of these tools. They are well know by anyone that's been around awhile and used by a large percentage.

Please note: I wish this capability did not exist at all but until it is resolved it is certainly available to all.

Much success.

I was just thinking the same thing. So new, but this just seems fishy.... Not sure if it is even worth it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65