You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1: 5 SteemHumans; 5 Questions; 10 Pieces of Advice. (Related To Steemit & Life Success)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wonderful series you are about to start sir Terry

I have seen so many people has really taken steemit as a bus stop

This post is full of motivation from different stories

I wish I could be able to answer this question too...

  1. I am martins, love to read alot and that is what caught my attention on steemit... Like I found a post on Facebook and decided to read and them I was told to register and be rewarded... So I found myself on steemit
    I am a fresh graduate from the federal. University oye ekiti in Nigeria... I play drumz I love life..... I don't like talking about money and but I love it including cryptocurrency lemme stop be a use I can keep writing and not stop

  2. I write Poetry mostly and majorly science and technology... Poetry because I can put my feelings in writing easily than speaking out and science because it's my passion...... Science fiction tho

  3. I have said how I found steemit in number one....

  4. So long I have @soorefunmi on steemit @papa-pepper, @samminator, @mobbs, @surpassinggoogle, @Pearlumie ,@genesisproject family entire..... I will not stop steeming

  5. science fiction..... Artificial intelligence, neural networks and machine learning

Peace
Feels good doing this... Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87