You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Follow Up Post:] 4 Years From Today You'll Have Over $150K USD - True or False? - or - Can Worst Case Scenario Be Even Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago

That's totally fine @ana-maria. Don't feel bad. I can understand how excited you would be finding this and did a little hasty job in posting. But along the way, you made us all aware about the interest thing and shared knowledge on how things are working underneath steemit.

In other words, my account data shows me that the current interest rate is set somewhere in between 1.90% and 2% per year what would be about 0.005% per day.

This looks perfectly true as that is the almost same amount I came up as per my calculations.
I have posted some of my findings related to this topic at https://steemit.com/steemit/@mittalpatel/no-just-holding-steem-power-won-t-make-you-millionaire-so-easily-2017725t22436458z .

Upvoted and you get a new follower!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your understanding and support, @mittalpatel! Appreciated a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43