You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool steemit tricks!

in #steemit7 years ago

You just taught me a few new tricks, @moderndayhippie. I knew that bit about the photo uploading, but I didn't know that the post entry box could be stretched, and that is something I have always wished for. I've already tried it out on my computer, and am curious as to how it will work out on my phone.

I'm going to post the link to this article in the resources channel of my Discord Server for others to enjoy, and learn from. A lot of my Server members are newbies, and this will really be a help.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 11 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Glad i could help! Sharing is caring ;)
Ive tried to extend the box on my phone and havent had any luck yet, but maybe im doing something wrong..
I appreciate the resteem and u putting a link to this post elsewhere, thats awesome of u! Thanks a bunch..
I like what u are doing here on steemit so u got a new follower ;)
Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53