You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Difference a Few Great Articles Can Make!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for your kind feedback and encouragement, @ethandsmith! I wasn't able to resteem your post because it was too old, so I decided to pass it on in an article. I hope a lot more people see it. I can't begin tell you how helpful it was to me!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Don't worry @ mitneb, with all these wonderful people upvoting and resteeming your article I'm sure the information would reach a fair distance and lots of people! Kampai!
@jamesanity06

Thanks for the encouraging words, @jamesanity06! I'm really thrilled that people are reading it, and getting something valuable from it that will help them be more successful here. It's such a steep learning curve!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47