You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polishing Your Posts: Tips for Creating High-Quality, Readable, and Engaging Articles for Your Blog

in #steemit6 years ago

@ethandsmith, I was just revisiting this article of yours because @bafi referenced it in a new article. Even though I have linked to this in an article of my own, this article is so good it deserves its own spot in the #resources channel of my Discord Server. It sure deserves more than the payout it received. Thanks for all you do to help new users on this platform.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @mitneb, thanks for coming to check out this post. It's one of my most referenced blogs to this day. I'm glad you find it useful. there's a lot of info here, but I still use many of these tricks when formatting my own blogs. I hope many more people find it useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85