The Fight Against Steemit Spam - I POWERED UP MY STEEMIT but...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

voting bar.jpg


Hello Steemit Friends,

As i told in my latest post (CLICK HERE FOR INFO) I powered up my steemit to activate the voting bar (it was necessary for my project to combat spammers because downvoting at 100% i can flag only 20/30 spammers at day)... but I miscalculated and just stopped near to my goal.

In fact I need only 8 steem to reach 1M VESTS.. the fight to spammers will wait a while, but when 1M VESTS has been achieved i will combat them with all my strength!


help.jpg

Want to help me make STEEMIT a place free from Spammers? Want to support me in this project?

Then upvote, resteem and follow me.. delegate me some SP or make a donation. Any help is welcome, Steemit Friends!


ALL ADVICE WELCOME.. By working together, we can better ourselves!!!

gif-coda.gif


photo source 1

Sort:  

Thanks Mate! I don't know how.... but I got the bar! :-)

vote slide.jpg

You have 28 delegated SP.
This is 507 SP total. 1 MV is 486.94 SP.

Ok so i miscalculated again! :-)
I started my dirty job... Lots of downvote are coming..

Upvoted
I support you :) We need to make steemit free from spammers.

Will send donations when I make a decent amount. Thanks for the service

Thank you for the intention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44