You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome was not built in a day and neither will be your Steemit blog.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @ilyastarar,

you're right but in some cases I understand the frustration and anger of that part of newcomers and minnows who try to do their best to receive nothing else than few cents while other users write questionable post and receive hundreds of $.

I wrote this post today... fits perfectly into this situation..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/steemit-social-experiment-same-post-different-authors-what-will-happen

Sort:  

I agree. I explained the frustration in the post. But they should also see you, me and a lot of people who got dozens of posts literally ignored before making any kind of progress.

I will check your post.

Fully agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70