A little update on my fanbase: my Primary Goal is to support at least 60 users. [ENG/ITA]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

help.jpg

CC0 Creative commons - pxhere


"Remember, if you ever need a helping hand, it's at the end of your arm... As you get older, remember you have another hand: The first is to help yourself, the second is to help others."
(Audrey Hepburn)

"Ricordati, se mai dovessi aver bisogno di una mano che ti aiuti, che ne troverai una alla fine del tuo braccio… Nel diventare più maturo scoprirai che hai due mani. Una per aiutare te stesso, l’altra per aiutare gli altri."
(Audrey Hepburn)

separatore-1-1.jpg



Ciao a tutti,

Piccolo Aggiornamento.

La mia Fanbase (cioè il trail con cui voto in automatico gli utenti che ho inserito nella lista) ha superato il mese di esistenza e mi ha aiutato molto a tenere attivo il mio profilo anche se ho davvero poco tempo a disposizione a causa del lavoro. In questo periodo ho potuto focalizzarmi su due cose:

  • correzione delle percentuali di voto e il limite di voti giornalieri per ogni utente;
  • ampliamento del numero di persone supportate fino a 60 utenti.

Questo per assicurare il mio sostegno ai miei cari e fedeli amici dando loro i miei voti e per aiutare anche utenti che reputo meritevoli di ricevere il mio voto. Per questo motivo ho deciso di ampliare la mia personale "fanbase" con la quale sosterrò i loro post.
Per farlo utilizzerò sempre Steemauto (realizzato dal Witness @mahdiyari), che ti permette di creare il tuo Fanbase e di impostare per ciascun componente:

  • percentuale dei voti
  • tempo di attesa prima di votare
  • il limite di post giornaliero

In questo momento la mia fanbase è composta da 31 utenti e nel frattempo alcuni utenti nuovi sono entrati mentre altri li ho eliminati per vari motivi dalla mia lista.

Come ho detto vorrei aggiungerne altri ad essa per arrivare a 60 utenti circa.
Questo continua ad essere un esperimento e spero di avere ancora il tempo per commentare e non solo per autovotare i post.

Separator.jpg

Vi ricordo la finalità per cui lo sto facendo: prima di tutto per supportare i miei amici, in secondo luogo per supportare autori che creano contenuti di qualità; questi ultimi devono essere premiati per proteggere la reputazione della piattaforma di Steemit e creare un social network migliore di facebook.

Come far parte della mia fanbase? Semplice, scrivendo buoni post, interagendo con me e dandomi la possibilità di conoscervi.



Hello there,

A little update.

my personal Fanbase (the trail with which I auto upvote user's posts in my list) has passed the month of life and it helped me a lot to keep my user profile going. I still had very little time available because of work, but during this period I have been able to focus on two crucial points:

  • correcting vote percentage and the maximum vote number per each user in my fanbase;
  • increasing the number of people supported by my upvote to 60 users.

I'm doing all this for to ensure my support to my dear and faithful friends giving them my votes and to help deserving users, too.
That's why I've decided to expand my personal Fanbase with which I will support their posts.

I'm still going to use Steemauto (Made by Steem Witness @mahdiyari) to do it, which allows you to create your own Fanbase and to set for each fan:

  • weight of votes
  • time to wait before voting
  • the daily limit

Right now my fanbase consists of 31 users and in the meantime some new users entered the list while other users have been removed from it for various reasons.

Now, as I said, I would like to add other users to my fanbase in order to reach around 60 people. This is still an experiment and I hope I could still have the time to comment and not just to auto upvote posts.

Separator.jpg

I would remind you of the reason I'm doing this: First of all to support my friends, then to support good authors who create quality content; these must be rewarded to protect the reputation of steemit platform and to create a Social Network better than Facebook.

How can one get their name on my list? It's simple, you have to write good and quality post and interacting with me so that we can get to know each other.

Sort:  

Bravo Carlo, ben fatto!

Nel mio piccolo, la mia fanbase conta più di 100 autori... amo l'abbondanza e mi piace sperimentare! ;)

Un caro abbraccio da @amico! :)


P.s.: I risultati sono più che soddisfacenti e mi adopero per un miglioramento continuo!

image.png
Fonte dell'immagine: http://steemocean.com/voter/amico - thanks to @ura-soul

Ciao, io vado avanti per tentativi.. mi piacerebbe supportare quanti più utenti possibile mantenendo sempre le pecentuali della mia VP sopra l'80%.
Se con 60 autori vedo che ho ancora margine, aumento di sicuro!

I find your posts really interesting. You write very well - which is a rare talent these days. I especially commend you for doing it in English. How come you speak or write it so well?

I'm not sure if I am part of your fan base. Well, you will have probably seen that I vote for many of your posts, even if I don't comment on them all. The trouble is, I have never posted a blog yet, so if you have me on your auto-vote, I unfortunately won't have got that wonderful vote that everyone on steemit is chasing.

However, one of these days I will make my first proper blog, and then you will decide if it is good enough for a vote. For the time being I am mostly a reader.

I think the interesting point for any writer is to know how many of their followers interact with their posts, and how many are asleep, or worse dead.

According to steemspectacles, I have 27 followers, and every single one of them is a "ghost"! Don't you just love these bots who can't talk?

Thanks, but i think that my English is not so good.
You wrote some stuff right and as you can see I always upvote the comment on my posts. I'm following you and I will take a look into your blog, then I'll get your name on my list.

I think the interesting point for any writer is to know how many of their followers interact with their posts, and how many are asleep, or worse dead.

I totally agree!

Oh I did not know you are doing this to support other people. It is goodwill and I really hope that you make it and even extend your reach to other people who need you. I bet you will be successful.

I hope I can help very good authors to establishing themselves

Helo @miti, this is a great and selfless service you are doing to support steemians and its commendable.

Keep up the good work, and i hope to get a slot amongst your needed 60 people.

I also hope to know you better, am following you right away.

Thanks alot!

You're doing a really great job with your blog, i've decided to put your name in my list.

That's the best news for today, am grateful and i promise to keep working harder.

Thanks for trying to help great content writers and your friends as well. This is the best way to grow the platform and to build strong relationships among steemians.

I saw your comment on @swissclive post then I decided to visit. I am Gideon from Nigeria.

Have a great day.

You're welcome ;-)
You have a good day, too.

Thank you so much but how do you see my blog

Grazie per avermi incluso nella tua lista alcune settimane fa! ;-)

You're doing well, @blessed-girl ;-)

Yeah friend, thank God.

Grazie del tuo supporto Carlo!

interesting idea, going to look into this, so You can setup your own trial cool

Yes, it is exactly that simple!

How can one get their name on your list? I am really interested in it and would like to know more about it.

It's simple, you have to write good and quality post and interacting with me so that we can get to know each other.

This sentence were added late in the post.

Thanks for the reply............

Please keep an eye on my blog. I am aiming to be in your list :-)

bravissimo miti! dovrebbe essere l'essenza di steemit fare come fai tu.
Avanti tutti!!

Esattamente, si supporta e si viene supportati.. si interagisce e si cresce come comunità senza dimenticare i nuovi entrati.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48