Welcoming A New Steemian (My Promise Kept)

in #steemit7 years ago

don3.jpg

Seven days ago I introduced an old friend to Steemit. I had made the promise in that post that any money I made from it I would transfer to her account. Helping out new Steemians in everyway possible is what makes this platform so incredibly wonderful.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mithrilweed/helping-out-a-new-steemian-and-good-friend-please-give-a-warm-welcome-to-donnaincancun

So first I took a screen shot of what the payout was for that post.

payout2.png

I currently do not have enough Steem to transfer (in the middle of powering down). As soon as I do though I will complete my promise. This was the first time I tried something of this nature so in the future I shall make sure to keep some extra Steem available. However the SBD has been transfered over.

payout3.png

I have spoken to four other individuals here in Cancun and I believe they will sign up. I will do this for everyone that I sign up on this platform. Spreading a little joy and monetary gain one step at a time. I hope you have an excellent day and as always Upvote, Resteem and Comment on all of my posts.

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

You get 4 friends, and then they get 4 friends, and then they get 4 friends

And soon...
the world will be a friendlier place.

That's an awesome thought...Steem on!

You have learned well my friend. The Steem is strong with this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64