You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When trending posts earn less than a hundred ...

in #steemit8 years ago

I think you bring up a good point as to what is considered "evergreen content" and a wining post. This time humor prevailed and I do believe it prevailed as the photograph was of our beloved commander @ned (the whale-of-whales, the sovereign of steem).

I think that the currency of the time is "attention" and this is also reflected in that the winning post was a "meme". (ahh the millenial age)
Steemians at least came together in a positive fashion and this gives me hope.
Considered the moment marked... Now mark my words as well! Times will always change but I say to thee that I will BE a number one ranked post on Steemit and rest assured it will not be a meme.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66