You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Steemit Spam Arrived? I Think it has...

in #steemit7 years ago

Maybe some clever I.T. steemian can come up with a bot to find spammers? What about flagging? If they become flagged would it not decrease their earinings from these spam posts. Still a minnow here and very non-techy so I might not be saying anything intelligent here.

Sort:  

In theory, flagging is the solution, but do you really want to spend all of your time on steemit loading and flagging dozens of posts? I don't. My time is limited and I would rather be curating quality content or working on my new post...Your question is valid, and don't ever let your minnow status stop you from speaking your mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46