I've Helped Another Individual Join Steemit Please Help Welcome Him

in #steemit7 years ago

Cancunpdelf.jpg

It has definitely been a slow but worthy process. Word of mouth advertising IS the best form of advertising. It always starts out with a grass movement and slowly but surely it take off. Since learning about crypto currencies last year I made it my personal goal to enlighten the masses of Cancun, Mexico.

I've gone to crypto currency sponsered events and have met some great individuals along the way. I've spoken to several people and eventually have won individuals over to the Steemit platform. As with my previous posts when helping new Steemians any SBD that I make on this post will go towards helping said individual. I will then make another post showing that I have completed my word and have transfered those funds to help out our new Steemian!

My next inductee is from Yorkshire, England who retired last year to Cancun, Mexico. So Please give a wondrous Steemit welcome to...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@keith11walker/please-let-me-introduce-my-self-beggars-banquet-rolling-stones

Please click on the link above to welcome Keith.

I've included the following links in this post to show you my progress of signing up new Steemians.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mithrilweed/welcoming-a-new-steemian-my-promise-kept

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mithrilweed/introducing-a-friend-to-steemit-please-welcome

This platform is about spreading positivity plain and simple and I shall continue my endeavours to promote Steemit.com
It has opened up a whole new world to me that has effected me in such an inspirational way that I am completely grateful everytime I start using it.

Until my next post I say to each and eveyone of you THANK YOU for making Steemit the best social media site on the planet!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

welcome!!!!

Thanks but if you read my post I would like you to Welcome A new member not myself... here is the link
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@keith11walker/please-let-me-introduce-my-self-beggars-banquet-rolling-stones

Please please use the link and upvote him!

I just did Wellcome to you as well I just meet you :)

ahhh ok...Well then thank you very much .. I will follow you as well ... Nice to meet you!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Thanks but if you read my post I would like you to Welcome A new member not myself... here is the link
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@keith11walker/please-let-me-introduce-my-self-beggars-banquet-rolling-stones

I will however follow you of course :-)

You must be new on Steemit. Asking people for a f4f, or follow for follow, doesn't work on Steemit and only hurts your reputation. Want proof? Read this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34