You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARLORD DOWNVOTES - The Number One Steemit KILLER

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow! That's all right from the gut. Moving. I love the Emerson quote. There are indeed some who have vision. And, no doubt you are aware of the psychopaths pushing for war with Russia as I write this comment, which thing appalls me and moves me to bitter tears. I suppose the best thing we can do is try and be sane and caring and compassionate ourselves and to do what we can to stop madness. Blessings on your head my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @mistermercury! I totally agree... This is my Hail Marry to really lay it out there and see if steemit is really worth staying... :) I believe there's still hope for Emerson's vision to come to pass too. Blessings to you too, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72