You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $UCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES THINKING LIKE A FARMER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hmnn... my mind was humming with the idea of a pile of shit and Steem rising up out of it. Should be a life lesson there. And it's funny that this post is actually quite good. I thought I'd pump something out real quick and did this post, kind of thinking it was hokey, but then it turned out ok. Ah, yes... simplicity and directness seems to be a good thing.

Sort:  

That's often when the best material comes - from spur of the moment inspiration... BTW, did you ever join Minds? It's exploding in growth right now and of course with that comes lots of fertilizer to plant seed and grow crops in... :) In just over a month there I've got nearly 3 times the followers I've taken over 2 months to build on steemit and have probably made 4 times off nearly 100,000 views without investing anything more than time and effort. You're one of the only ones I don't know if has setup over there as well from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37