You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tell Me You Can't When I KNOW WHAT IS POSSIBLE!

in #steemit6 years ago

You know, I've seen you work your way back...not all the way yet but getting there. I don't know if I would have been able to do the same. I regret this happened to you. I did check Minds out but have yet to do anything with it.

Sort:  

Thanks, Christopher. I had almost forgotten about this post... :) Yeah, I've made headway here, but when you mention Minds, it blows me away to look at the numbers and see that I've more of less doubled all the numbers over there since what I posted above. Not to knock steemit, as it certainly has it's positive side too, such as friends like you. I just like having more than one iron in the fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97