Steem like knight

in #steemit6 years ago

medieval-1753740_1280.jpg
Source


What is that thing you can do so comfortably that it seems like nothing, meanwhile, it is actually something?

What is that thing that when you're doing it, you have all your chakra into it, all your energy, all your might, all your concentration? for some it is cooking, for some, it is music making, it can be almost at anything, have you identified yours?
That is a talent my friend.

Here is the best platform to display your talent, grow your talent, establish meaningful lifelong connections and most of all build a following, a real time audience that helps you measure your growth, impact and influence off and on the platform. A multi-functioning score card and curriculum vitae generator.

Here is a platform that rewards users for not just doing something, but also for getting better in what they have been doing.

Here is a platform that engages its users in proactively saving for their future by investing a part of their earnings in steempower, which inturn increases the value of their vote, a multifaced income generator for both the voter and voted.

Here is a platform to learn that skill, from users who share their passion everyday, from scratch to top.

Steemit gives guaranteed Roi for your time and quality.

I woke up today to notice that dsound touched my spoken word post yesterday, I'm pleased to continue to share my work everyday, knowing that my work will be improving, I will be getting more ideas, and hopefully dsound will touch me all the way.

I also look forward to start making quality dtube videos once I can change my phone to be able to give me top quality. Hopefully they will start touching me too, and dlive subsequently.

I encourage my followers and friends to dive in deep and drink these blockchain juices with me. Steem for one, steem for all.

I have a friend who sings, quite unprofessionally, his singing career took a new turn when he began posting his songs on steemit, he is not only earning, he is getting better each time, he's growing his audience gradually and the sky really is his limit.

I also have another friend, a teacher and a motivational speaker, he writes poetry too. He teaches the essence of steemit through dtube videos, and he has been getting touched by them too, thanks gracious.

The wise man said, "make hay while the sunshines." Steem maybe low right now, but its low enough for a buy in, a work in...do not miss out yet again.

Sort:  

Well said! Steem on! Have a great day/night!

Thanks for your support. Hope to see you around

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

nicely said bro.

😀😸🙏

Congratulations @mistakili! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I agree with you entirely. Nicely written pal!

Thank you gooddream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85