You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I AM INVESTING IN STEEM & POWERING UP! (video)

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m one of the people that joined steemit having no clue what I was getting myself into and what the hell a blockchain was and cryptocurrency? HA! I thought people were crazy. I had to take an online course to bring myself up to speed on all of this stuff and I’m grateful I did.

This was the first video I watched from you and your perspective on investing here was interesting. I still haven’t decided what I’m going to do re: cashing out or investing, but now I’m leaning heavily towards investing. Your enthusiasm for this platform is palpable and infectious.

Thanks for the insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48