Sort:  

steemdiffuser.
Upvotes on comments.
Gives superb ROI for 0.05 SBD.
Refunds when shit happens.
Owner does not steal votes effectiveness from customers by buying votes for himself and/or his family.
No bot I ever used for more than 1 week ever gave me similar results.

This comment has received a 15.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Is that one I can get to vote for me (as opposed to running it myself with my miserable amount of Steem Power...

Oh, you are looking for bid bots or pay4vote services? Can't help you there.

You sound so disgusted by that. :)

Lol, disgusted is not the word but I certainly can't help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81