You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am NOT a prisoner to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, right now I guess I have a newbie addiction but I believe it is because I want to know more about it and how it works. Having said that, when I had my blog out of here I was totally addicted to it and that last for years. Thanks for remind me not to put myself back into that trap.

Enjoy your time away, guilty-free! They are priceless.

Sort:  

@missfernandes, thanks for the comment. It was nice to get away and spend some quality time with my wife.

We all have to protect ourselves from falling into addictive behaviors. It is so easy to get wrapped up in something and forget about the someones we need to focus on. #1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89