You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEM!!! My Story and My Heros of the 1yr Journey 😍😍

in #steemit6 years ago

Many Congratulations for your first anniversary. Its been an inspiring journey. I would definitely like to admire your points for success. I am still exploring this platform and these posts does give motivation for moving forward.
Same thing happened with me. After my first month I felt that it's just waste of time and effort because no one read or like my post but then I read post of those who earn heavily and got inspired.
It's really incredible to reach to 68 repo in 365 days. It shows your hard work and dedication. I can proudly say that I have someone to look upto before moving forward. And with me it becomes easy when I have a target in front of me. Congratulations and all the best for coming years.

Sort:  

Thanks a ton my friend for your appreciation

Yes, As I said, Consitensce is the kye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41