You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

together towards success in steemit. steemfest to be a steemians gathering world-wide, must be very exciting to meet them. hopefully the next year can be held in asia

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, it's really exciting. Last year, we had no idea what we were going to, whether it would be just a few or a great number of Steemit members. We found all the people there to be diverse in their interests, yet instant friends because of Steemit. That's an achievement in itself and something I am in awe of.

This year, there are MORE people going and so I STILL don't know what to expect! Exciting times indeed!

I hope the next one is in America (sorry, I'm being selfish). We have a road-trip planned for next year and it would be brilliant if we could combine the road trip with SteemFest3!

Asia for SteemFest4 perhaps? 😀

im the minnow who was reprimanded please read my response, at the bottom of comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66