Sort:  

Following you back as well. Thank you very much for the support. Not sure the DashBoard you are talking about? Is it in this post or my main blog page?

Don't open that link @javybar. I think It's a phishing strategy to get your account Keys.
Because the link is not shown in the url. It's a bitly link. So, we are not sure about it.
Please, please please, You are a great person. That's why I am suggesting you to not open that link. If you seriosuly want to open that link then l;ogout from your account first & then click on that link. And if it will ask you for your keys then don't give them.
Thanks!
You best follower
@salmanwains

It's definitely fishing, the link goes to șteemit.com instead of steemit.com, please notice the ș is not an s.

Thank you very much. I didn't open it at all. I wanted to know what this person was talking about first.Now i know lol, thanks

You should remove the upvote and flag the comment.

Hi, My account was hacked. Spam was sent out on my behalf. I ask you to forgive me and remove the flag. I really want to regain my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62