You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am writing to say thank you, @surpassinggoogle, for your support to @abrahamcera.

That is so selfless, i cannot, but convey my personal gratitude to you. You are the kind that not just steemit, but that our larger community needs to live as one caring and supporting house.

You are one in a million. And i can't be grateful enough for you. God bless you, again and over.

I am sure @abrahamcera will find your help as gratifying as can possibly be. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Gratifying. That word is even an understatement of what I am feeling right now. I do not know the right word. But I am happy, ecstatic. I cannot contain the emotions swirling in me.

I have noticed that effort. Your heart is filled with compassion an I was touched by that. I'm my own little way of being with the team of expert traders I will extend this great cause to my team. We have done it before with the fire victim in Cebu and our fellow team member. I don't wish for something unachievable but i will die if I was not able to step up and made a difference in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71