My progress in 2018.

in #steemit6 years ago

This post is just reflecting to this year 2018. and I can tell that had a lot of ups and downs, probably mostly downs but I'm trying to forget about that. In this year I was introduced by Steemit by browsing through internet, no one told me about it I did my own research. I met a lot of great people here that kept me doing writing these post for almost a year now. They showed me everything that beginner need for Steemit, after that I started researching by myself.

IMG_1240.jpg

After few months of doing this I introduced Steemit to my few friends that started this journey with me, that I'm really glad. Steemit gave me resources to travel to Budapest with my sister and we enjoyed a lot. So this is just some photos in this post that were taken this year, from Spring to Autumn, because Winter didn't started officially. :D

IMG_0378_s1.jpg

I learned a lot of things about photography this year, from macro to astro. My editing skills improved by huge margin from last year. In year 2019. I'm planning to buy better camera that will have better performance in low light. But as you know, equipment doesn't matter if you don't know how to use it. I think that I know about it and that I gave the most out of this equipment that I have, cheap and effective.

IMG_1842.jpg

About my Steemit future, I won't give up no matter what price of STEEM is because I love this platform and people that I met. Money is here just to improve our equipment for better content on Steemit, nothing else.

IMG_2173.jpg

IMG_2453.jpg

IMG_4283.jpg

IMG_4772.jpg

IMG_5238.jpg

ORION NEBULA.jpg

I hope you enjoyed viewing these photos as much as I enjoyed making them. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Fotografija sa Mesecom... je li to stadion? Gde je to?
Mnogo mi se svidja, odgovarala bi za omot nekog blues albuma :-)

Hvala veliko. Jeste, stadion kod mene u selu. :-D

Beautiful images, all of them are really beautiful @miroslavrc.

Pi-Xmas-2018a-en-1000x563.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your photos are all quite marvelous! What a good way to celebrate this past year on Steem!

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46