TOP 3 Articles of the Day - Selected by @mintvoter

in #steemit2 years ago

mintvoter.png

mintvoter.png

Hello Guys, I'm mintvoter who is an investor in Cryptocurrencies. I hope to do some projects on this platform within a few days. Until then, I will select Daily Top 3 Trending and Quality Posts on this platform by keeping the suitable respect for the original Author.





Image Taken from the Original Author


It has already been 2 weeks since I became a "temporary orca" as a result of the powers delegated to me by the action Do you want to be a orca for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP
According to the terms of delegation, I need to write a report on the articles I have selected. Well... it's time to do it again.

I tried to look for content in the World of Xpilar community that seemed to me worthy of attention, but still not much appreciated by anyone. It turned out to be not a very simple task. Or my eyesight is failing me.

Read More

mintvoter.png




X37EMQ9WSwsRdoiKLJTyUks5B5bwk76eBeXS41wk4ydTH5Ekv6LY9qbTKhpCs6oPBSV5FMZawFBtuxNbuEgwh6La81KcPBaQrysWp.jpg
Image Taken from the Original Author


I wanted to be inside your accumulated sorrow
I wanted to build a favorite house of eternity bus.
Peace, peace, intense happiness, after your accumulated sorrow
I don't know if your life is mixed with nectar.

I am fascinated to see the wonderful beauty poured in your accumulated sorrow
Finding all the desires of life is an endless garland of full attainment.
Clearly quite pure that tiny particles of your sorrow
That is why my heart is composed of your immortal sorrow.

In many meditations, in many knowledge, in many stages of life, to achieve the best
Your heart sits in my heart at all times.
At last the fullness of life has come in the midst of your accumulated sorrow
I can only hear the holy words illuminated in a pure stream.

Read More

mintvoter.png





Image Taken from the Original Author


Enjoyed painting this bowl of red roses in a watercolor medium.
Below are the stages.

Used a wash effect to bring a loose informal look to the art.

Stage 1 - drawing in pencil

Read More

mintvoter.png

Above are the Top 3 posts for Today and I will bring another Top and Brilliant Article tomorrow.

Have a Nice Day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73