Inside the accumulated sorrow

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I wanted to be inside your accumulated sorrow
I wanted to build a favorite house of eternity bus.
Peace, peace, intense happiness, after your accumulated sorrow
I don't know if your life is mixed with nectar.

I am fascinated to see the wonderful beauty poured in your accumulated sorrow
Finding all the desires of life is an endless garland of full attainment.
Clearly quite pure that tiny particles of your sorrow
That is why my heart is composed of your immortal sorrow.

In many meditations, in many knowledge, in many stages of life, to achieve the best
Your heart sits in my heart at all times.
At last the fullness of life has come in the midst of your accumulated sorrow
I can only hear the holy words illuminated in a pure stream.

This was posted using Serey.io cross platform posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53