You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone have any data on how much of the reward pool is currently controlled by bid bot use?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @firepower,

I just found this related article: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@firedream/24-hrs-analysis-of-bid-bot-usage-in-steemit

Bidbots use approximately %23 of the daily produced steem that goes into the reward pool. Even if all upvoted posts are spam bidbots are responsible of only %23 of spam in Steemit.
-- @firedream

Cheers

I'd appreciate if you checkout my project. :)

!up 30

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll take a look at it now.

That's great @firepower,

let me hear what you think about it. I've also written you on discord. :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51