MinnowPowerUp daily summary for November 10, 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Welcome to the @MinnowPowerUp daily report for November 10, 2017-
By today, 34 minnows have chosen to Power Up the smart way!
Power hungry minnows have subscribed to 150 shares with an average of 4.41 shares per minnow
Total steem power of the @MinnowPowerUp delegation pool is now 20573 STEEM
Today @MinnowPowerUp will upvote 33 posts with an estimated total value of 17.06$
As always, this post is 100% powered up so have a nice day and remember that you too can Power Up Smart!




@MinnowPowerUp is a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. Delegated steem power is the most efficient way to power up your STEEM and by pooling up your delegations, you can maximize the gains of your delegated steem power even easier. Click here to learn more on how to power up the smart way!

Sort:  

So nice thanks for halping me

love the idea of this blog site, really helps those smaller guys get up and out there

Is it possible to add more shares even after my initial order? Will it add on to my daily power ups?

Yes it is. Every subscription will be counted separately. They have their own expiration date and also stack with each other.

I have followed you and upvoted your post.
It's my heartiest to you please upvote my post.

1st- thing: you're talking to a bot. not a person, a script.
2nd- begging for votes is the quickest way to not get any at all, and even get flagged for spam
3rd- your follow & upvotes likely mean very little with an estimated account value of less than 1 USD, it likely didn't effect even a quarter of a cent when you voted towards this post.

To get a @minnowpowerup vote [for 30 days] you need to send 4 STEEM to OP and then post every single day. If you are trying to build a nice nest of steem I highly suggest going around and commenting on any and all hot posts, as well as active posts.

Hi there !
I've got a question , I don't quite understand the system how it
works exactly ..
"Send 4 STEEM per share to @MinnowPowerUp."
How am I doing this ?
Could u explain ?
Thank you !
Regards
J.B.

Hey!
To send funds between accounts, You have to go into Your wallet and click on the STEEM dropdown menu to select "transfer". From there You have to type minnowpowerup as a receiver and then the amount of STEEM You want to transfer (4 STEEM per share). The memo slot can be left empty.
After we receive Your payment, You will receive upvotes for 29 days depending on the amount of STEEM sent.

I think there is some problem in distributing daily upvote...I've sent you total 40 steem that means I've 10 shares but I am getting only around $1.30 daily upvote from you. Also, from that $1.30 I will get only 75% because 25% goes to you as curation. This way after 29 days I will just loose money. Please solve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47