MinnowPowerUp daily summary for June 19, 2018.

in #steemit6 years ago


Welcome to the @MinnowPowerUp daily report for June 19, 2018-
By today, 24 minnows have chosen to Power Up the smart way!
Power hungry minnows have subscribed to 89 shares with an average of 3.71 shares per minnow
Total steem power of the @MinnowPowerUp delegation pool is now 15252 STEEM
Today @MinnowPowerUp will upvote 24 posts with an estimated total value of 15.87$
Have a nice day and remember that you too can Power Up Smart!




@MinnowPowerUp is a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. Delegated STEEM power is the most efficient way to power up your STEEM and by pooling up your delegations, you can maximize the gains of your delegated STEEM power even easier. Send 4 STEEM per share to receive upvotes for 29 days. Click here to learn more on how to power up the smart way!

Please read this update!

Sort:  

I think it would be helpful to have a breakdown of how much $ value a share is for a daily vote in $ worth each day dependent on what delegation you currently have. I have just done calculations which I think are right.... but I'm by no means sure of my math.

$15.87/89 shares = $0.1783

I was planning on buying 3 shares 12 steem = 3 shares

So that would be $0.5349 daily vote
multiplied by 29 days = $15.51
But that is before curation rewards are taken out and 7 day depreciation.
So with current price of steem at $1.70 my 12 steem would = $20.40 if I just sold it.

It doesn't seem like the @minnowpowerup service returns a good ROI unless I have missed something in my calculations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74