Important update in Minnowhelper !!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Today we made a very important update in Minnowhelper, the following list shows the most important changes.


READ-660x330.jpg

Changes concerning Bloggers

  • Now minimum bid is 0.100 STEEM or 0.100 SBD. (You read well, minnowhelper accepts from now also Steem)
  • Maximum post age must be under 84 hours (this is 3.5 days)
  • We have implemented a new refund system for invalid bids. The exceptions are bids in Posts of authors on the blacklist, refunds will not be issued for situations where you think your vote wasn't profitable or some text that is not a Steemit link in the memo.

Changes affecting the Investors

  • Investor rewards will be automatically paid when the voting window ends.
  • Rewards are now in Steem and SBD.
  • The delegations will be updated manually between 24 and 48 hours. If for some reason you do not receive your reward after this period, please contact the technical service in the Slack chat.

  • Join to Join Slack!

Here's how @minnowhelper works:

You send at least 0.100 STEEM or 0.100 SBD to @minnowhelper - whatever amount you want, it is completely up to you. What will happen next is when the timer runs out every 144 minutes, it will upvote everyone in that time-window with a 100% upvote divided among the bidders and give a stake-based % on amounts received.
Example: Alice and Bob both bid for in the same voting batch. If Alice bids 4 SBD and Bob bids 2 SBD, Alice will get a 66.66% upvote and Bob will get a 33.33% upvote.

Relevant Links:

Do not forget to read the Terms of Use. (http://minnowhelper.com/conditions.php)


Users who ask for help with technical problems in our publications will be ignored. If you need help, contact us through Slack Chat.



Join to Join Slack!

Thanks for your support!


Happy Bidding & Have fun!
The @minnowhelper team.

Sort:  

@minnowhelper I didn't get your upvote on SteemBotTracker

OK got it now - thank you

i sended you 0.100 sbd 17 hr ego but you did not vote my post plz return my 0.100 sbd

Please contact the technical service by chat on slack.

Users who request help with technical problems in our publications will be ignored and in repeated cases will be placed on the blacklist. If you need help, contact us through Slack Chat.

Join to Join Slack!

Oh great news @minnowhelper now I'm satisfying do you remembered I advice before some days... Good luck

Dear @minnowhelper Refund me my 2 SBD i sent it 11 day ago a idont get your upvote and you dont Refund me my SBD 😒

Refunds are by posts as of today. 11 days ago, your publication did not meet the conditions to be less than 5 days old. For that reason, he did not receive his vote.

Users who request help with technical problems in our publications will be ignored and in repeated cases will be placed on the blacklist. If you need help, contact us through Slack Chat.

Join to Join Slack!

I toled you refund me my SBD wen it was one day after 7 day old link but you did'nt ansewer me and did'nt refund
Pleas refund me my SBD
All robotes Wend did'nt Upvoted refunded as @upme
But you No ?? 😐

I want to send but how please tell me @pkalmik

what URL I have to give
Screenshot_13.png

of your Post on Steemit.
read the conditions, it is explained there. (http://minnowhelper.com/conditions.php)

I have sent 0.100. please upvote my post

LOVE. THIS. SERVICE

I noticed the increase in frequency due to the new payment method. This makes me so excited that I tripled my delegations and I will bring a lot more SP in within the upcoming month.

i don't understand ur policy please satisfy me. how is it possible?

thank you boss
very useful notice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09