Voting is Now Open - Here Are Our Week 3 Candidates for Delegation!

in #steemit6 years ago

voting-open.png

Voting Is Now Open!

Hey @minnowfund community, we need your help! Last week we received 6 submissions for MinnowFund delegation and 3 of those met our requirements and are eligible for the voting round. Now it's time for you to vote on who you feel should receive our delegation. The winner will receive 50 SP delegation for a period of 45 days!

Once you've gone through the list of candidates, and read their answers, use the poll at the bottom to submit your vote! The poll is open until Thursday night 11:59 PM EST.

Meet the Candidates


Candidate #1

QuestionAnswer
Username@kirbyjr1977
Start Date3/1/2018
Primary NicheMentoring and financial development
What Brought Your to Steemit?The ability to grow a following from like minded content developers
Long-term Goals?To launch self sustainable ICO for free minnow curation
Link to Blog Post Outlining Goals?https://busy.org/@kirbyjr1977/pre-ico-feed-back
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?96
How Many Followers?139
Amount of Steem Power?15 SP
Why Should We Pick You?Because I'm easy....like Sunday morning!!!!😎

Candidate #2

QuestionAnswer
Username@eraizel
Start Date3/2/2018
Primary NicheSelf Esteem
What Brought Your to Steemit?EOS I invested in EOS and came to know steemit through it.
Long-term Goals?I plan to continue to write about motivation and build a community
Link to Blog Post Outlining Goals?https://steemit.com/eos/@eraizel/i-ve-been-brought-here-by-believing-and-investing-in-eos-what-about-you
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?16
How Many Followers?149
Amount of Steem Power?41 SP
Why Should We Pick You?Since I started I connected with the portuguese community and this fund will not only benefit me but all 69 members of the project so far!

Candidate #3

QuestionAnswer
Username@tusharraina23
Start Date12/29/2017
Primary NicheArt
What Brought Your to Steemit?As everybody knows that cryptocurrency are hot topic these days. So I heard about steemit from my cousin, he told me there you can blog and get some amount of cryptocurrency. And since then I am here and learning more everyday.
Long-term Goals?My goals are to increase my steem power, so that I can support new steemians. When I was new I suffered a lot of problems. So I don't want people to get discouraged or disheartened. I want to teach them good way to earn money.
Link to Blog Post Outlining Goals?https://steemit.com/steemschools/@tusharraina23/how-to-start-earning-from-steemit-3cdc44ffb05d2
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?45
How Many Followers?286
Amount of Steem Power?19.8 SP
Why Should We Pick You?My motive is to support. A lot of people will do the same. I would say you pick the best. This is a great opportunity and I have been looking for a chance since a long time. And now I think I know what I can do.

Ready to Vote and Make Somebody's Day!?

Once you've read through the answers and visited each person's profile, please vote on who you feel best deserves our delegation. Simply click the button below to submit your vote when you're ready. You will have until Thursday night 11:59 PM EST to cast your vote. We will announce the winner this coming Friday!

Sort:  

!cheetah whitelist

Thank you for the list. I am definitely about to change my witness!

Where am I in this vote ?

If you would like to be considered for @minnowfund delegation you will need to submit an application when they open again this Friday.

You got a 59.65% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @minnowfund!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Candidate #3

candidate no 3

Candidate 3

your post is very informative sir.
it help me many things. think you sir.

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowfund.

Always supporting you my brother @tusharraina23 . I wish your better future... also voted you.

One mission
One brand
We win only together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66