You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bot vs No Bot Experience: The Conclusions

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great Info, plus if you ever get in the "Stacking Way" there is always Old Reliable, STAX ;) I'm getting over $10 a day AVERAGE from Stax. One vote per day, tops. It's a good gig ;)
...on the Undie Acct, btw ;)

Sort:  

STAX SUPPORT  ;).png.png)
STAX.png
Can't really say STAX loves "ME"... She loves

The BIG D!





Delegation, you pervs :P

How much delegation for that TIER?

LOL Not Quite double what you have earned already...
2500 SP for the GOLD tier. I was the first Paying GOLD Member of Stax's Crew. The tiers changed and I was Silver for a little bit, but upgraded as soon as I could. Lemme fetch the levels, I just saw them recently... well, can't find it but:

GOLD = 2500 SP Deli 40% UV = ~$10

SILVER = 1000 Deli 20% UV = ~$5

I think there are also
500 SP
250 SP
100 SP
50 SP
and entry level is just up-voting all STAX Posts @ 100% for a 1% UV
But you have to be posting to the SSG Tag and get a nomination.
From a member, which would be me, or someone else. But the
participation is Key.

Money brings money, man. No free lunches.

what is this STAX? a service of some kind? can you elaborate please

SHE is our Community Bot. I've been with her since Day 1 ;)
See my replies above, but it's a "Member's Only" deal.
For the Silver/Gold Stackers...

EVERYBODY WANT'S SOME... ;)

Honorary member status required @phelimint :P

Good One, tell me another!!! LOL
Phil would have the pitchforks and torches after him, there are about 200 paying members who would string you up right along side of Phil I'm afraid...

There going to string you up man... lol. No honourary members, sorry. And keep her secret man... shhh

I'd like to apply for honorary member status as well @phelimint

Alternatively I may need to learn the "Stacking Way".

Never ask, never know :D

Hmmm, how big does one have to be for this to be profitable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45