You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T LET GREED DESTROY STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Whales shouldn't be fighting each other but teaching minnows and be an example. Now the first thing minnows sees is the fighting on steemit. And minnows just don't understand what the hell is going on. All we want to do is learn and add content and be a part of this great community.

Sort:  

Good one ; )

^^this, exactly. You're the first person I've even heard mention any sort of "example" that should be followed, or courtesy hahah. Btw, what is this dMania thing? Looks kinda like steemit... maybe i'll check that out. It almost seems like Steemit is imploding and we "got in" a bit late to the party lol. Heck, I'll keep sticking around and see what's up. All the while, do my best to improve what I can!!

Sadly I'm a minnow

I totally agree.. Steemit is being flooded with useless content! Buying votes, upvoting yourself!! Wow, it sounds like dictatorship!

Close. It's a meritocracy.

cute and with some accuracy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70