You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essay Contest. 100 SBD to Someone who needs it, but it's not for YOU! (I'm so EVIL, I know :))

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, I got some people who would need it for sure.

@myndnow

If you check his vlogs, they are really great. He spends 7 hours a day making those video's...he doesn't have a job and he believes in steemit with his heart and sole. So he dedicates all his time to the community.

I'm sure he will use 100SBD for something good like this community.

But, if there is someone really in need of 100SBD who has no food or a place or anything else then forget about this post and give it to those who need it more.

Great post by the way! And extreemly generous of you to do this.

Sort:  

Okay! Please write a post about him on your blog and link it here.

Ok I will :) tnx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83