You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD while reading "The comments" -- Why I am still struggling with Steemit engagement... suggestions welcome

in #steemit6 years ago

I think your posts are crafted with great care and I feel fortunate that you reached out in the very beginning. By sharing your experience and wisdom with us here humanity benefits as a whole. If only for a few moments I consider that I should also be more thoughtful, patient, and mindful of what I do it not only changes me, but everyone around me. There is great value here. I'm looking forward to learning more. Don't underestimate the impact of your words. You can potentially bring about great benefit to the universe weather you're aware of it or not. Good vibes...I can feel it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43