You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Active? (Experiment #1)

in #steemit6 years ago

Well...you already know my opinion about that. I think that ctive users are way less than those 40K you mention there. And you can easily understand that if you check what happens when autovoters are down....

The most sufficient way to count the active users would be to count only those that drop at least one comment per day...

Sort:  

hehehe that will be in part 2 of my experiment. In multiple comments i have already mentioned that my belief is that the daily active accounts are around 10k and even less than that. I was using some generic approach with the 40k that i have witnessed most people have in order to show exactly that this isn't the case!

Anyway probably in a couple of hours i will continue with the second part of the "experiment" in which i am gonna break down my logic even more. I agree with the comment thing you said and if i add to your quote "at least one meaningful comment per day"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15