Yes! It Took Me 1515 Posts Before One Of My Posts Went Viral on Steemit - So Never Give Up!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Yes, it did indeed take me 1515 posts before I had my first cat post go viral past the $100+ mark on Steemit (see below), so please don't give up if your a newbie - one of your ideas or creations will eventually twig a whale one day I promise - if it can happen to me, it can happen to you.

Best of luck on Steemit.
@mindhunter

https://steemit.com/photography/@mindhunter/our-one-cool-cat-who-does-not-wish-to-go-on-vacation

Sort:  

Good advice hang in there everyone just keep doing what your doing

Good advice from the STEEM sage Karen ;)

Thank you so much @mindhunter for sharing this! Yeah, baby steps!

Same at this end. Great to know you @bullionstackers

(cool tick by the way!)

When you have 200 X over followers , it is all about time. ⏱⏱⏱

We are all just mere STEEM pups! All of us!

How come you only got 1500 posts??

I will by the end of tonight. I've 15 posts left then I'll recharge the ole' Voting Power - just like The Borg!

I was talking the Borg in my post
@bullionstackers visit my page

I will prepare to assimilate your post!

hangin in there pays off, if the content is right, seems to be the story. congrats

Hangin' in there with a single creative urge seems to work for me! Don't be afraid to write new things too!

The creative / helpful urge in me is STRONG - and that's what I blame it on....(and coffee too!)

Yes, keep on trying. We need people with staying power who have something to Contribute.
Cheers Gazza.

Gaz, life only has meaning in the struggle - so come - let us celebrate the struggle!!

Great tenacity @mindhunter - tough as well as clever!

<3 A kind word is always accepted my friend. <3

Thank you, that is really encouraging; keep up the good posts!

I'll try my best - some are good - some are crap - but everyday I'm kinda getting better!

Congrats! Make sure to get more followers and the rewards will get more even per post in the long haul!

Also glad to see more people here like to comment and post a lot. :) Followed.

Thanks for the advice @acidyo - you gotta FOLLOW too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51