One Cool Cat Who Does Not Wish To Go On Vacation!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I've never posted a cat photo in my life, so I suppose there is a first time for everything under the sun!

Sort:  

hahaha! This is great!! lollll

Cool username by the way!

Cheers. It's from the Communist era when everyone went on holiday to Poland!

ahh...i beg for those old communist days!

(that must be a joke right???)

(...I'll look out the Trabant!)

N.B. I did NOT buy the hat!

Vacation? Some kittens wait a lifetime for a mewment like this.

(you sound like Kelly Claw-rkson!)

(or is it Meow-ona Lewis?)

I think this might be a long day!!

(I better paws for thought)

I didn't think a cat pic could haul in so many up-votes!!

Luck of the camera draw there @team101. Thanks.

Only happens in around 2-3% of photos!

You gotta fast shutter hand boy!

Correct. I'd say 80% of that photo was luck - the other 20% was composition!

WOW! Much musings about cat - much need a BAMBO-COIN!

BAMBO-COIN! LOL! I'll swap you 10 STEEM for 100 BAMBOS!!

(10 STEEM = 100 BMBs!)

BMB-COIN MANTRA: "To the cat basket....and back!"

You could start a BMBcoin on the NXT platform.

NO PRE-MEOW (MINE!) - WOW! It's better than STEEM!! I'm in!!

BAMBO-COIN SPEC:

PoMeow algorithm

Rare 209 coins i.e. Bambo's house #!

NO PRE-MEOW (MINE!)

Block Time: 3 minutes block target - the time it takes him to eat his cat meat!

(My new post on our crypto-coin idea!)

P.S. No reverse-split like STEEM for only 209 coins!

At ONLY 209 coins - this is one rare kitty!

OK, we got all the specs sorted - all we need now is a Kickstarter campaign!

Bambo is blissfully unaware of his new BAMBOcoin! LOL!

Bambus doesn't move a whisker during thunderstorms - the dog on the other hand is a scaredy cat!

My dog is the same in a thunderstorm!

Thanks for the newbie link - it's given me faith!!

Wall to wall rain and thunderstorms here in Poland today, so me and Bambus tucked up safe and well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46