Who Is Your Favourite User Name on Steemit And Why? I Rank My Top #3 Favourite User Names In Gold, Silver And Bronze Positions!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

GOLD MEDAL POSITION:

@rebelmeow - One great little minnow. I absolutely love this user name!


Source: esc-shooting.org

SILVER MEDAL POSITION:

@hanshotfirst - I just met han yesterday - One nice and friendly dude with a 60s reputation. Look out for him!

BRONZE MEDAL POSITION:

@lifeworship - A rock solid intelligence on here - an absolute asset to Steemit.

So my fellow Steemians, who is your favourite user name on Steemit?? (and why??)

@mindhunter

Sort:  

Soon there won't be any names left to use for this fun game.

(How very clever!) :))

regarding the picture...i'm very curious, in what physical event would the dude in the middle beat out those other two??

It's the shooting medal presentation. He does look v.Germanic!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

David Lynch would be proud of this minnow :)

I see his name on food everywhere : smooth gravy, smooth peanut butter etc etc.

Though I have not interacted, I like the name @highasfuck !

Never seen this one before! Well selected @norbu!

I like yours, not only because I llike the name, but because I nicknamed you @mindfucker, and that makes me smile

I like your later nickname for me. Someone called me the full on fire hydrant of Steemit yesterday! Ha ha!

later nickname? why fire hydrant? lofl because you make your mark eveywhere? I think youre more the dogs than the hydrant then. hahahaa

It was because I was spraying posts all over their timeline constantly! Ha ha!

Sounds like the name of a brothel!!

@knozaki2015 - a very helpful steemian/ autor who did a lot for the community / steemperlen, meet ups and much much more
@kevinwong - great mind, autor and a curator @curie
@firepower - great action taker/ photographer and plagterism hunter

Also in same league as @knozaki2015 is @smooth - I love him too - top notch curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63