The Steemit Daily Dose: STEEMIT HARD FORK-19 JUNE 20TH.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hard f**k

;)

During HF times we need wisdom from people like Obi Wan. Lovin' the animated GIF :)

Wisdom is always strong with minded people :-)!

Always @gregbit!

Very good.

HARD FORK 19 mmmmm kinda love it .We minnows are happy swimming with the whales .

Ha ha! Lovin' that graphic @tinashe :)

ha ha Thank you, you are the man

Now thats a good track !!!

Good Steemit vibes man! It's my Steemin' anthem! Straight to the hunter! LOL! Steem on!

@midhunter i am in flames ,set ablaze by steem-fire,its uncontrollable fueled by Steem-power hunger ,please lend me a hammer koz i got karma. he he he he trying to be fuNnY.....

@midhunter i am in flames ,set ablaze by steem-fire,its uncontrollable fueled by Steem-power hunger

I also suffer from this terrible affliction! LOL!

@mindhunter you're doing great job men, I was in my car watching your videos this morning very good content, I'm looking forward to watch your following videos and I'm following you and do the same if you want of course. I'm a big fan of you mention me in your next video I will be happy I'm @goodaytraders

Some people watch me doing the washing up! Ha ha! Thank for the follow @gooddaytraders - I'll try to mention you in my next vid as a shout out request! Steem on my friend!

like you always says Steem on lol lol

thank you for your advice...!!!!!!!!!!

Please call again for more @mindhunter advice @shivakumar :)

Thank you for your great advise :) Will do a bit of house keeping as well, a bit less voting, so that my voting power gets refilled and probably change more of my SBD to Steem and then power up ;) Thanks for you tips, enjoy your day! :)

Gotta love a bit of housekeeping today @reconnectnature - I see the Steem price is rising already today - everyone going wild in their houses :)

yeah I am super stoked to see what will happen over the next couple of days ;)

Exciting times indeed @reconnectnature :)

Thanks for the "Now I Know Moment" with this. And thank you for the gift for @darthnava! :)

Glad to see your @darthnava update post took some good $'s @shellany - I'm just about to read your latest update post now. I promise I will RS it later! Love and best wishes to @darthnava! Take him the Daily Dose as his medicine! LOL! :)

Lol, just posting his progress as promised! But yeah good advice, will tell him to. Maybe he will have some supersonic recovery! Have a good one! 😊

A Supersonic recovery sounds good! I hope the post takes good $'s again for all your runs back and to to the hospital! Take care of yourself too OK :)

Hope so but I just want to update the community because we owe you all a lot. No words can fully describe how grateful we are. Take care as well! 😊

The love for @darthnava is unconditional @shellany - you don't owe anyone anything. It is the pure true nature of the soul to help others in distress! OK, go do your love mercy mission thing now :) Steem on girl!!

Thanks have a wonderful day ahead! Steem on and more as well! 😊

Currently taking my daily dose at work today, cracking one it is too concerning house-keeping ahead of hf19.

Actually blogged about it this morning too (https://steemit.com/hf19/@abh12345/hf19-pulling-the-ladder-up-or-more-encouragement-for-minnows-to-buy-steem-targeting-500-steem-power),
and powered up last night in anticipation of a rising price today! What do you think about folks powering up to 500 SP for the slider on steemit.com?

What an excellent article this is @abh12345 - I'm in town on the iPhone right now, but I will resteem it later my friend - keep up the good minnow work man! :)

Well thank you very much! I'll keep plugging away!

Nice one. Tell all your friends and family too! RS to follow later .... :)

6pm LA time? 😁 Already told them... must try harder!

Tells friends in Hawaii ... and in New York! LOL!

😁 I've got a few in Swindon and Macclesfield if that's any good?!

Currently recruiting in Slough .... :)

Thanks for video
Watching from bed
Time to realx
Big brother is tired

Gotta have the Daily Dose before snores! DONE!! :)

good video thanks for sharing

Housekeeping in order for tomorrow @elevator09 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43