You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: STEEMIT HARD FORK-19 JUNE 20TH.

in #steemit7 years ago

Currently taking my daily dose at work today, cracking one it is too concerning house-keeping ahead of hf19.

Actually blogged about it this morning too (https://steemit.com/hf19/@abh12345/hf19-pulling-the-ladder-up-or-more-encouragement-for-minnows-to-buy-steem-targeting-500-steem-power),
and powered up last night in anticipation of a rising price today! What do you think about folks powering up to 500 SP for the slider on steemit.com?

Sort:  

What an excellent article this is @abh12345 - I'm in town on the iPhone right now, but I will resteem it later my friend - keep up the good minnow work man! :)

Well thank you very much! I'll keep plugging away!

Nice one. Tell all your friends and family too! RS to follow later .... :)

6pm LA time? 😁 Already told them... must try harder!

Tells friends in Hawaii ... and in New York! LOL!

😁 I've got a few in Swindon and Macclesfield if that's any good?!

Currently recruiting in Slough .... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51