The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Price Consolidation, Using The Steemit Blockchain For Digital Identity Plus The New Ethereum-like BitCAD.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Sort:  

Sorry Bud.
I speak Texan.
I can barely make out Arkie, Cajun and Okie but I have a hell of a time with English.

Just read the BitCAD graphic below ... it's working now!! Thanks for passing by Everitt :)

It's my ears...sorry.

I told you to get bloody earphones!! Go buy Sir!!

I HAVE earphones...you tawlk faster than I can listen.
and you tawlk funnie.

Machine-gun Scots baby! OK, feedback noted Boss. I will try to slooooow doon a bit :)

won't help.
I think, and type, a LOT faster than I talk (or listen) speech is boring..it's TOO slow.

OK more written articles later my friend ;)

the sun is coming up...I'm gonna take some whisky outside onto the pattio...drink it, smoke a ceegar...watch the sun come up..then go to bed.

seeaya in a few hours..

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Steem to $4??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65