You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Price Consolidation, Using The Steemit Blockchain For Digital Identity Plus The New Ethereum-like BitCAD.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry Bud.
I speak Texan.
I can barely make out Arkie, Cajun and Okie but I have a hell of a time with English.

Sort:  

Just read the BitCAD graphic below ... it's working now!! Thanks for passing by Everitt :)

It's my ears...sorry.

I told you to get bloody earphones!! Go buy Sir!!

I HAVE earphones...you tawlk faster than I can listen.
and you tawlk funnie.

Machine-gun Scots baby! OK, feedback noted Boss. I will try to slooooow doon a bit :)

won't help.
I think, and type, a LOT faster than I talk (or listen) speech is boring..it's TOO slow.

OK more written articles later my friend ;)

and...I'm back.
Man is the only creature known who writes..
think about it..

the sun is coming up...I'm gonna take some whisky outside onto the pattio...drink it, smoke a ceegar...watch the sun come up..then go to bed.

seeaya in a few hours..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67