Sort:  

I can see the earnings in dollar on dtube. Is it USD or cryptocurrency? How will it be withdrawn. I am not finding any option there.

Interesting question @rajiv - perhaps the developer will pass by this post to answer us??

I like this post, very real and interesting post. @naz722

This definitely be an interesting development to watch (😊).

I was watching some videos of the Green Gathering on it last night and they came over fine, although buffering a fair bit on my slow connection - probably need to add some sort of rate adaptation / vid quality variance system to deal with that like YT.

It is obviously early days for the platform and I am very hopeful that it will succeed.

I had buffering problems too on a @mrviquez vid - I'm sure it'll get solved over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45